Is Gordon Gould a complete Idiot?
This recent post from Gordon Gould of Weblogs Inc network popped an innocent question in my head: Is he a complete idiot?
Gordon Gould, your post is a disappointment, sir. You could do a bit of homework before posting your shit to generate traffic for the Weblogs Inc bosses.
The post in question points to a site SaveToby.com where some asshole is saying he will off a bunny and eat him if you, yes you dear reader, don't do something about it, and that means paying this dude money.
It only takes 30 seconds to know SaveToby.com is a scam. There is no user support@savetoby.com as shown on the site. The link to paypal leads to donate@savetoby.com and there is no user Save Toby, Inc. and no it's not Verified by Paypal. The entire PayPal info displayed on a site is a fake. The site is rendered in Flash made with SWISH, not a bit of text in body but meta tags loaded for search engine keywords, the domain is Private with private DNS so there is no way to know who runs this grand scam. If there is enough stupid fuckers on the net the guy is gonna get his money and Gordon Gould is a complete idiot for pointing to it. I expect a post like his from some high school immature boy but not from a grown man who's job it is to generate traffic for Weblogs Inc.
Hold on.... Maybe I am an idiot for pointing to him and generating traffic for Weblogs Inc.? Oy, maybe I am an idiot for even writing this in the first place. (Update: I removed the links from this post and use one nofollow link )
Google currently shows no links to
savetoby but
11 thousands links to gould.weblogsinc.com mostly from other Weblogs Inc properties. I can see Weblogs Inc guys have found way to put a lot of trashlink on google. Is this why they are getting 20 million hits a month?
OK, let me reiterate again. Gordon Gould is an idiot.
Good night.